Phish Dry Goods
Phish Dry Goods Fall Sale
  • Joy CD
    Item #: PHCD110
    Phish's eleventh studio album, and first in five years. Produced by Steve Lillywhite, Joy was recorded in April and May of 2009 at Chung King Studio in New York City.

    Click on the product image for a tracklisting.
    • $9.99
  • Limited Edition Joy Box
    Item #: PHCD111
    The super deluxe "Joy Box" includes:
    • Joy, the album
    • A complete second album entitled Party Time
    • An extensive hard-bound booklet
    • Ten individual Limited Edition posters (designed by a different artist for each of the album's ten songs)
    • A DVD capturing live performances from the first half of Phish's summer 2009 tour - including footage from the Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival and the Summer Tour's opening show at Fenway Park in Boston with fully remixed (from the band's multi-track recordings) and mastered audio.

    • $99.00