Phish Dry Goods
TAB at the Tab CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

TAB at the Tab CD

  • Add to Cart
Please note, this is not the signed version that was available with the pre-order.

TAB at the Tab, recorded live on February 27, 2010 by Trey Anastasio Band at the legendary Tabernacle in Atlanta, captures the band at the peak of its powers and includes live renditions of classic TAB songs and numerous new compositions.

Building on 2009's stripped-down four-piece lineup lead guitarist/vocalist Anastasio, Russ Lawton (drums), Tony Markellis (bass) and Ray Paczkowski (keyboards) TAB added horns back into the mix for its most recent foray. Longtime TAB members Russell Remington (tenor saxophone and flute) and Jennifer Hartswick (trumpet and vocals) were joined by newcomer Natalie Cressman (trombone and vocals), just 18 and on her first national tour.

The instrumentation, vocals and arrangements prove a formidable combination, from the scintillating opener 'Money, Love and Change' to the tender 'Words to Wanda' (marking the song's first appearance on record). TAB at the Tab also marks the recorded debuts of fan favorite 'Windora Bug,' and Led Zeppelin's 'Black Dog.'

Click on the product image for a complete track listing Item #: T5CD24
1. Money, Love and Change
2. Words to Wanda
3. Alaska
4. Valentine
5. Sand
6. Windora Bug
7. Drifting
8. Goodbye Head
9. Show of Life
10. Black Dog
You may also be interested in:
  • Phish Live In Utica 2-DVD/2-CD Box Set
  • Trey Anastasio - Original Boardwalk Style CD
  • Trey Anastasio Traveler CD
  • LivePhish: 4/5/98 Providence Civic Center, Providence, RI (3CD)
  • Benevento/Russo Duo feat. Mike Gordon Live From Bonnaroo 2005
  • LivePhish: 4/4/98 Providence Civic Center, Providence, RI (3CD)
  • Trey Anastasio "Paper Wheels" CD
  • Trey Anastasio & Don Hart - Time Turns Elastic CD
  • Colorado '88
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.