Phish Dry Goods
Trey Anastasio Traveler CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Trey Anastasio Traveler CD

  • Add to Cart
Traveler, Trey's newest studio album, was co-produced with Peter Katis (The National, Interpol, J—nsi) at Tarquin Studios in Bridgeport, CT. Musicians include Trey Anastasio Band, Mates of State's Kori Gardner, The National's Bryan Devendorf and Matt Berninger, Bon Iver's Rob Moose, and Icelandic percussionist Samuli Kosminen.

Track List:

1. Corona
2. Let Me Lie
3. Frost
4. Land of Nod
5. Pigtail
6. Scabbard
7. Clint Eastwood
8. Architect
9. Valentine
10. Traveler Item #: T5CD25
You may also be interested in:
  • Trey Anastasio - Original Boardwalk Style CD
  • Phish Live In Utica 2-DVD/2-CD Box Set
  • TAB at the Tab CD
  • Trey Anastasio "Paper Wheels" CD
  • Joy CD
  • Trey Anastasio - Shine CD
  • Trey Anastasio - The Horseshoe Curve CD
  • Phish Fuego CD
  • LivePhish: 4/4/98 Providence Civic Center, Providence, RI (3CD)
  • Trey Anastasio & Don Hart - Time Turns Elastic CD
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.