Phish Dry Goods
$3.99 Expedited Shipping Over $50!
Trey Anastasio - Traveler LP
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Trey Anastasio - Traveler LP

  • Add To Cart
Traveler, Trey's newest studio album, was co-produced with Peter Katis (The National, Interpol, Jónsi) at Tarquin Studios in Bridgeport, CT. Musicians include Trey Anastasio Band, Mates of State's Kori Gardner, The National's Bryan Devendorf and Matt Berninger, Bon Iver's Rob Moose, and Icelandic percussionist Samuli Kosminen. Pressed on gold colored 180 gram vinyl, the album comes with a Traveler bonus 7" as well as a download card for an MP3 version of the album.

Track List:

Side A:
Let Me Lie
Land of Nod

Side B:
Clint Eastwood

Bonus 7"

Side A:

Side B:
Greyhound Rising Item #: T5LP04
You may also be interested in:
  • Joy Vinyl
  • Mike Gordon "Overstep" 2-LP Blue Vinyl
  • Trey Anastasio - Original Boardwalk Style Double LP
  • Mike Gordon 'Inside In' 2-LP Orange Vinyl
  • Phish Fuego 2-LP Black Vinyl
  • Fuego LP Bundle
  • Fishman Donut Dog Collar
  • Walnut Creek DVD
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.
Holiday Shipping Deadlines