Phish Dry Goods
'Junta' 3-LP Vinyl
Roll Over Image to Zoom
alternate views:
  • 'Junta' 3-LP Vinyl
  • 'Junta' 3-LP Vinyl
Email a Friend

'Junta' 3-LP Vinyl

  • Add to Cart
Each LP is pressed onto 180g audiophile grade vinyl created from the original stereo master reels with lacquers cut by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering. Includes a free MP3 download of the entire album (transferred from the new vinyl master). This pressing is not foil stamped.

Junta was recorded at Euphoria Sound Studios in Revere, Massachusetts in 1987 and 1988 on 16-track 2" tape and was mixed to 1/4" stereo reels. In addition to writing and performing all the music, the band produced the album themselves. The album was originally self-released on cassette tape in May 1989 with packaging created by the band (included in the new vinyl package). The album was remastered and rereleased as a double CD (and cassette) in October 1992. Junta was certified Gold. Item #: PHLP06
'Junta' 3-LP Vinyl Tracklisting:

Side A
- Fee
- You Enjoy Myself

Side B
- Esther
- Golgi Apparatus
- Foam

Side C
- Dinner And A Movie
- Divided Sky

Side D
- David Bowie

Side E
- Fluffhead
- Fluff's Travels
- Contact
You may also be interested in:
  • Rift 2-LP Deluxe Edition Vinyl
  • The Siket Disc LP
  • Phish Fuego 2-LP Black Vinyl
  • Trey Anastasio - Original Boardwalk Style Double LP
  • Trey Anastasio "Paper Wheels" Deluxe LP
  • New Year’s Eve 1995 6-LP Vinyl Box
  • Trey Anastasio - Traveler LP
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.